Board Members and Meetings

Jonathan Barfield, Jr.Chairman
Andrew Rinko Vice Chairman
Vivian Valeta Cook
Michelle Gunn 
Frankie Roberts
 

The Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday each month at 10:00 am in Multipurpose Room A at the NHC Department of Social Services
1650 Greenfield Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday February 21, 2017, 10:00a.m – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday March 21, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

DSS Board meeting minutes coming soon!

To request DSS Board meeting minutes call (910) 798-3400

Social Services: 1650 Greenfield Street • Wilmington, NC 28401 • Phone 910-798-3400 • Fax 910-798-7824