Board Members and Meetings

Jonathan Barfield, Jr.Chairman
 Andrew Rinko Vice Chairman
 Michelle Gunn 
Frankie Roberts
D. Diana Woolley

The Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday each month at 10:00 am in MPR-A at the NHC Department of Social Services
1650 Greenfield Street, Wilmington, NC 28401

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday February 16, 2016, 9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.
  • Tuesday March 15, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Social Services: 1650 Greenfield Street • Wilmington, NC 28401 • Phone 910-798-3400 • Fax 910-798-7824